Who would you like to see selected to replace Jon Pike on the City Council

3 thoughts on “Who would you like to see selected to replace Jon Pike on the City Council

  1. You realize, of course, that Larry does not live within the city limits of St George and thus cannot be on the city council

    1. Thanks for reminding me Marlee, I had forgotten. Never knew where he lived until I overheard him say something about it following a meet about two weeks ago. Several people have suggested his name, that is why I added him to the list. He is getting enough support in the poll I think I’ll leave his name up just to see the outcome. Thanks again. Bill

  2. Nice to be mentioned, and I may run for some office again someday in the future if the right opportunity to serve came along, but in this one I would have to throw my support to Greg Aldred. Greg would make an excellent addition to the Council.

Leave a Reply

